Dating Solved

My co-workers are some pretty awesome people. They’re always looking out for my well-being. For example, this morning my office mate sent me this little gem…

 

Why you gotta call me out on being single gurlll?

Why you gotta call me out on being single gurllll?

 

Subject line: I SOLVED DATING FOR YOU! My favorite part is the little description: “…where you never have to feel alone, awkward, or a burden because you are gluten-free.” I’m awkward, but not because I’m gluten free,people. Since when do gluten free people feel like a burden?? I’m pretttttyy awesome so people should just be happy to be around me. Duh! I mean this blog alone has like 6 followers. So cool.

What I’m trying to say is…I’m joining immediately. User name: IStillEatPizzaWhenI’mDrunk,BeJealous.

Too long of a user name? I’ll keep working on it.

Leave a Reply

